WELCOME TO THE APARTHOTEL DORFPLATZL

WELCOME TO THE APARTHOTEL DORFPLATZL IN TUX IN ZILLERTAL

Take a holiday and feel like you are at home – that’s what you can enjoy in our Aparthotel Dorfplatzl! We offer Zillertaler cosiness in combination with the highest hotel standard to make your stay unforgettable.

Location, location, location

Right bang in the middle of Vorderlanersbach on the village square. Only 5 minutes’ walk to the gateway to the Zillertal 3000 ski area, with a ski run that ends up right at our front door!

A family business

Ossi and Nina, along with Oswald Gredler senior and Gabi, put all their passion into being your perfect hosts. They are always at your service with helpful tips and advice.

Pizzeria Platzl

You will find our newly opened Pizzeria Platzl serving delicious dishes in the hotel itself.

Dorfplatzl

Whether you prefer skiing, hiking or simply relaxing, summer or winter holidays or family holidays: our family-run hotel is the right place for you. After reconstruction and refurbishment our hotel shines in new splendour and waits, together with the hosts Ossi Gredler with Nina, as well as Oswald Gredler sen. with Gabi, to greet new guests and familiar faces.

Be sure to find all the comforts of a modern hotel in your apartment: Our house now has box-spring beds and balconies in all rooms, suites and apartments. As it should be in a modern hotel, all rooms and apartments feature new SAT-TV systems with Samsung HD Smart TV with more than 70 channels, as well as powerful fibre-optic Internet with Wi-Fi.

Rooms & Apartments

Cozy flair & modernly equipped

Apartment Ahornspitze 80m²

Single Room 20m²

Apartment Grübelspitze 44m²

Apartment Olperer 80m²

Apartment Torsee 55m²

Studio Höllenstein 32-38m²

Apartment Penken 38m²

Suite Kreuzjoch 31m²

Suite Penken 38m²

Apartment Kreuzjoch 31m²

7 new apartments

Starting this season, there are seven new apartments with modern bathrooms, cosy living areas and kitchens, which are guaranteed to leave nothing to be desired. Here you don’t just go on holiday – here you can recharge your batteries, let yourself go and enjoy the time-out from everyday life that you deserve.

There is something for everyone

In addition to the high-quality rooms and apartments, you will also find a sauna, a fitness room, a ski room and an infrared cabin in our hotel. Children are also particularly welcome: for them there is a playroom with climbing wall, xBox and much more available at the hotel.

New Restaurant

While our top equipped holiday apartments offer all possibilities for self-catering, you can also be served in our new restaurant with a generous buffet area for our Zillertaler breakfast. The Pizzeria Platzl also offers oven-fresh Italian pizzas, fresh pasta dishes and more – all directly in our hotel.

All in one

In addition, you will find everything in one house, because we also have a supermarket as well as a ski and snowboard rental service including ski school booking and ski pass sales.

We make your holiday unforgettable
Book now
Convinced?
Book now

Online Booking Form

WILLKOMMEN IM APARTHOTEL DORFPLATZL

Willkommen im Aparthotel Dorfplatzl in Tux im Zillertal

Urlaub machen und sich dabei wie zu Hause fühlen – das können Sie in unserem Aparthotel Dorfplatzl! Wir bieten Zillertaler Gemütlichkeit in Kombination mit höchstem Hotel-Standard, um Ihnen einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt zu bereiten.

Beste Lage

Direkt in Vorderlanersbach am Dorfplatz. Nur 5 Gehminuten bis zum Einstieg in das Skigebiet Zillertal 3000 mit Talabfahrt bis vor die Haustür!

Familienbetrieb

Mit Leidenschaft sind Ossi und Nina, sowie Oswald Gredler senior mit Gabi Ihre Gastgeber. Jederzeit stehen sie Ihnen mit Rat & Tat zur Verfügung

Pizzeria Platzl

Direkt in unserem Aparthotel finde Sie unsere neu eröffnete Pizzeria Platzl mit herrlichen Gerichten.

Das Dorfplatzl

Ob zum Skifahren, Wandern oder einfach Ausspannen, ob Sommerurlaub, Winterurlaub, Familienurlaub: In unserem familiengeführten Hotel sind Sie immer an der richtigen Adresse. Nach Umbau und Sanierung erstrahlt unser Hotel in neuem Glanz und wartet gemeinsam mit den Gastgebern Ossi Gredler mit Nina, sowie Oswald Gredler sen. mit Gabi nur darauf, neue Gäste und altbekannte Gesichter begrüßen zu dürfen.

Seien Sie sicher, in Ihrem Apartment alle Annehmlichkeiten eines modernen Hotelbetriebs vorzufinden: Unser Haus verfügt nun in allen Zimmern, Suiten und Ferienwohnungen über Boxspring-Betten und Balkon. Wie es in einem modernen Hotel sein soll, finden Sie in allen Zimmern und Apartments neue SAT-TV-Anlagen mit Samsung Smart-TV und über 70 Programmen, sowie ein leistungsstarkes Glasfaser-Internet mit WLAN.

Zimmer & Apartments

Moderne Ausstattung, gemütliches Flair

Einzelzimmer 20m²

Apartment Grübelspitze 44m²

Apartment Torsee 55m²

Apartment Olperer 80m²

Apartment Ahornspitze 80m²

Studio Höllenstein 32-38m²

Apartment Penken 38m²

Suite Kreuzjoch 31m²

Suite Penken 38m²

Apartment Kreuzjoch 31m²

Top Apartments und Zimmer

Ab dieser Saison gibt es sieben neu renovierte Apartments mit modernen Bädern, gemütlichen Wohnbereichen und Küchen, die garantiert keine Wünsche offen lassen. Hier machen Sie nicht einfach Urlaub – hier tanken Sie auf, lassen sich fallen und genießen die Auszeit vom Alltag, die Ihnen zusteht.

Wellness & Fitness

Neben den hochwertig ausgestatteten Zimmer und Appartements finden Sie in unserem Hotel zudem eine Sauna, einen Fitnessraum, einen Skiraum sowie eine Infrarotkabine. Und auch Kinder sind bei uns besonders willkommen: Für sie gibt es im Hotel ein Spielzimmer mit Kletterwand, xBox und vielem mehr.

Neues Restaurant

Während unsere top ausgestatteten Ferienwohnungen alle Möglichkeiten zur Selbstversorgung bieten, können Sie sich darüber hinaus auch in unserem neuen Restaurant mit großzügigem Buffet-Bereich für unser Zillertaler-Genussfrühstück rundum verwöhnen lassen. In der Pizzeria Platzl gibt es zudem ofenfrische italienische Pizza, frische Pastagerichte und mehr – und das alles direkt im Dorfplatzl.

Alles in einem Haus mit bester Lage

Außerdem besonders praktisch: Bei uns finden Sie alles in einem Haus, denn wir verfügen auch über einen Supermarkt sowie einen Ski- und Snowboardverleih inklusive Skischulbuchungsstelle und Skipassverkauf. Das Ganze finden Sie in bester Lage im Dorfzentrum von Tux-Vorderlanersbach.

Wir machen Ihren Urlaub unvergesslich
Jetzt buchen
Haben wir Sie überzeugt?
Jetzt buchen

Online Buchunsformular